Mischief Monday

Today I have a typical mischief that Gracie and Henri always get caught up in, getting my attention!

I was reading from my iPad on Sunday afternoon with my legs up.  Gracie came over and sat on my legs to get my attention, I pet her and gave her some behind the ear scratches.  Henri caught sight of this and decided he be doted upon.  He tried to get to my lap by going behind Gracie and over my arm but that wasn’t working so the only thing to do was go under!  I apologize for the blurriness.  They sat like that for a few seconds and I didn’t think I’d be able to get it, I used my iPad.

Image

4 thoughts on “Mischief Monday

  1. Okay…I could not help but literally “LOL!” on that shot. So funny.

    My dogs always try to get in on the action when one of the others are getting pet. They need to learn to share! 🙂

Leave a Reply

