Black and White Sunday

So today I received and email from a blog I follow about a Black and White Sunday Photo Hop.  You get your best black and white photo of your dog and post it with others.  Don’t know what a hop is exactly but will definitely read up about it for the future.  Anyway, I spent my Sunday cleaning and repairing some stuff then decided to get on the computer and prepare a black and white photo of Gracie.  Found a perfect one and followed the email link to the Sunday Hop!!!

Only to find out I was too late 😦

Oh well, if anything I have a black and white cutie patootie picture of Gracie to share with you!

Image

3 thoughts on “Black and White Sunday

Leave a Reply

